The Kiss – a close up view

A closeup of the heads.

A close up of the heads. This is what I want to concentrate on for my final assignment. I also want to kep some of Klimt’s themes too, such as a circles and squares. I will experiment with my head being in a circle, but I would also like to continue the masculine male squares and the feminine  curves and circles.

Below are closeups of the female’s bottom half where she is kneeling. I like the raised surface and the use of gold. I will definitely be getting the gold leaf out to experiment for this one!

The female’s feet.

The female kneeling

About tiffanymclean

I am studying towards a creative arts Degree with the Open College of the Arts. I hope to eventually train to become an Arts Therapist.
Aside | This entry was posted in Drawing 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

